ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Event Type
Category
Venue
1-18 of 18
Page:
View:

Literati Bookstore Presents Anne Lamott, Somehow: Thoughts On Love

Presented by Literati Bookstore

April 22 at 7:00 PM | Main Auditorium
$24
Mon, Apr 22 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Ronny Chieng: The Love To Hate It Tour

Presented by Live Nation

April 27 at 7 PM | Main Auditorium
$39.50-$59.50
Sat, Apr 27 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

David Sedaris

April 30 at 7:30 PM | Main Auditorium
$62-$72
Tue, Apr 30 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

An Evening With Phil Rosenthal Of "Somebody Feed Phil"

Presented by Live Nation

May 1 at 7:30 PM | Main Auditorium
$39.50-$155.00
Wed, May 1 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Dog Man: The Musical

Presented by TheaterWorksUSA

May 5 at 2 PM | Main Auditorium
$17.50-$25
Sun, May 5 2:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Whose Live Anyway?

Presented by Martin Media

May 8 at 7:30 PM | Main Auditorium
$59-$69
Wed, May 8 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Victor Herbert Memorial Concert

Presented by The Comic Opera Guild

May 19 at 2 PM | Main Auditorium
$29
Sun, May 19 2:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Towsley Society Happy Hour

The Michigan and State Theaters thrive on your support.

We invite you to join us on the stage to learn more about your local theaters' meaningful impact in the community.

Learn about ways to get involved and how you can support your favorite local non-profit theater (us!)

Things to look forward to at the event:

•Get a performer's-eye-view of our beautiful historical auditorium.
•Enjoy complimentary drinks and delicious treats
•Hear about:
o Our upcoming programming before anyone else!
o Our recent rebrand to Marquee Arts.
o How the theaters have personally impacted individuals in the community.
o How you can get involved and how you can support your local non-profit theater (us!).
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Blippi: The Wonderful World Tour

Presented by Round Room

June 6 at 6 PM | Main Auditorium
$33-$73
Thu, Jun 6 6:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Amos Lee - Transmissions Tour

Presented by the Ark and ann arbor’s 107one

July 1 at 7:30 PM | Main Auditorium
$39.50-$84.50
Mon, Jul 1 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Old Crow Medicine Show

Presented by Acoustic Routes

September 13 at 7:30 PM | Main Auditorium
$50.00-$450.00
Fri, Sep 13 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

St. Vincent

Presented by Live Nation

Supporting Act: Dorian Electra

September 16 at 8 PM | Main Auditorium
$45.00-$125.00
Mon, Sep 16 8:00 PM
More Details
 
 

The Price is Right Live - Early Show

Arrive Early to Register!

September 17 at 3:30 PM | Main Auditorium
$39.50-$59.50
Tue, Sep 17 3:30 PM
More Details
 
 

The Price is Right Live

Arrive Early to Register!

September 17 at 7:30 PM | Main Auditorium
$39.50-$59.50
Tue, Sep 17 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Pod Save America Live: The Democracy or Else Tour

Presented by Live Nation

October 5 at 8 PM | Main Auditorium
$35.00-$199.50
Sat, Oct 5 8:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Amy Grant

Presented by Martin Media

October 15 at 7:30 PM | Main Auditorium
$59-$75
Tue, Oct 15 7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Nurse Blake: Shock Advised Tour

Presented by Live Nation

November 13 at 7 PM | Main Auditorium
$39.50-$59.50
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride

Presented by Live Nation

November 20 at 7 PM | Main Auditorium
$42.50-$72.50
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
More Details